Staff Directory 

Administrative Personnel
Pastor Msgr. Kevin Kostelnik msgrkevin@stjosephlb.org
Principal Mrs. Margaret Alvarez malvarez@sjknights.net
Assistant Principal Ms. Sonia Yurak syurak@sjknights.net
Administrative Counsel Miss Madison Beall mbeall@sjknights.net
Administrative Counsel Miss Erin Wright ewright@sjknights.net
Primary
Transitional K (Alpha K) Ms. Judy Perez jperez@sjknights.net
Kindergarten Ms. Carole Dellavalle cdellavalle@sjknights.net
Grade 1 Mrs. Brittany Valdez bvaldez@sjknights.net
Grade 2 Ms. Sonia Yurak syurak@sjknights.net
Intermediate
Grade 3 Miss Jessica DeLaTorre jdelatorre@sjknights.net
Grade 4 Miss Madison Beall mbeall@sjknights.net
Grade 5 Mrs. Carmella Arcadio carcadio@sjknights.net
Junior High
Grade 6 – Homeroom Mr. Jose Hernandez
(Algebra, 6-7 Math)
jhernandez@sjknights.net
Grade 7 – Homeroom Mrs. Natalie Frazee
(Language Arts, 6,7,8)
nfrazee@sjknights.net
Grade 8 – Homeroom Miss Erin Wright
(Religion/Social Studies 6,7,8)
ewright@sjknights.net
Science 6-8 Mrs. Kathy Eno keno@sjknights.net
Computer Teacher
Kinder-5th
Mrs. Jacqueline Stiffler jstiffler@sjknights.net
Spanish Mr. Rosales lrosales@sjknights.net
Fine Arts Teacher Mrs. Christina Salsameda csalsameda@sjknights.net
Performing Arts Mrs. Carmella Arcadio carcadio@sjknights.net
Librarian Mrs. Christy Lund clund@sjknights.net
Music/Band Teacher Ms. Shelly Mahpar smahpar@sjknights.net
Physical Education Teacher/AD Mrs. Ronda Klosterman rklosterman@sjknights.net
Teaching Assistants Mrs. Jessica Aguirre
Mrs. Carolyn LaRiccia
Christy Lund
Miss Kelsey Sansenbach
jaguirre@sjknights.net
clariccia@sjknights.net
clund@sjknights.net
ksansenbach@sjknights.net
Staff
Office Manager/ Bookkeeper Mrs. Julie Gianessi jgianessi@sjknights.net
Office Secretary & Nurse Ms. Caroline Garcia cgarcia@sjknights.net
Day Care Director Ms. Caroline Garcia cgarcia@sjknights.net
Day Care – AM Ms. Isabel Martinez Reyes imartinezreyes@sjknights.net
Day Care – PM Miss Kelsey Sansenbach ksansenbach@sjknights.net
Custodian Mr. Cris Carrera